Options

Explain GameCenter

LLebowLLebow Registered Users 18 Posts
I see people saying add me on GC but I'm like looking at em like I'm dumb as a box of rocks. Yeah I'm new to this stuff so please explain what GC is if anyone would be so kind. Thanks.
"You forget a thousand things everyday. Make sure this is one of em."
Remember to add me on my Facebook page or add me on Google+ Name is Leon Lebow on Google+
Ingame name: Leon Lebow
Facebook Name: Michael Pomes (I'm the one wearing the hat and it has an M on it.)
Android User
https://plus.google.com/114784068654176194625 This link will lead you to my Google+ page. If you have Google+, click on this link and follow me. I'll follow back in return so we can be friends ingame. Happy hunting!

Comments

• Options
    xXLucyXxxXLucyXx Registered Users 1,077 Posts
    Game Center is an app on iOS (iPhone/iPad) that lets people add friends and play games together. It's not exclusively for KKH but your Game Center friends will appear in your game if they play KKH too. You will see their character around the place and can say hello to them which gives you experience points every day (the ones that help you level up) and you can invite them to any gigs, parties and dates. On Android devices there is Google+ which also lets you play KKH with friends :)
    GC: { Lucyxx }
  • Options
    LLebowLLebow Registered Users 18 Posts
    xXLucyXx wrote: »
    Game Center is an app on iOS (iPhone/iPad) that lets people add friends and play games together. It's not exclusively for KKH but your Game Center friends will appear in your game if they play KKH too. You will see their character around the place and can say hello to them which gives you experience points every day (the ones that help you level up) and you can invite them to any gigs, parties and dates. On Android devices there is Google+ which also lets you play KKH with friends :)