Options

Special Facial Hair In-Game?

CilanCilan Registered Users 298 Posts
Hi! Just got a quick question. I started playing a few weeks ago, so I have a question about character customization. I don't see the option for facial hair like what Chad Dylan Parker or Dan Simard NPCs have. Are those facial hair type exclusive to those characters or were they limited edition events that I missed out on? Thanks for any help!

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Hi and Welcome. I'm sorry, but if the feature isn't available in your wardrobe/customization screen, then they are not available. I don't believe facial hair has been in giftboxes, but if it has, someone will mention it. NPCs in the game often have clothes we don't have, hair we don't have, or in this case....facial hair we don't have. Maybe in the future it will be available.

THere is a Suggestion thread in General Discussion, you can alway post your suggestion for it. ;)

Glad you've decided to join us, and welcome to the community.

Welcome_zpsdd0g1vch.jpg
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    ๐Ÿฆ‹Purple Headed โ™Š+ ๐Ÿฅฅ Chick Playing iOS & Android ๐Ÿฆ‹
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    ๐ŸŒŸIf you want my attention please send a dm
    ๐Ÿ’œVats
    ๐Ÿ’œ#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    NaimonsterNaimonster Registered Users 5,127 Posts
    Can you check under the hair section, scroll all the way to the bottom and you should see some facial hair selections. Some of which you have to pay KStars for.
    PM to add
  • Options
    Here is a close up of Dan
    Dan_zpshvd1svhn.jpg