Options

Bought K-Stars and need your input

CilanCilan Registered Users 298 Posts
Hey guys! Newbie here... hahaha. Only been playing around 2 weeks, but I am loving it! I have only been addicted to one other mobile game, so I decided to spend $60.00 on K-Stars with it being a sale and all and to help a game out. Since it is a big chunk of my money, I want to spend it wisely.

I am looking to purchase things like homes, items for homes, and cars. With me being a guy, there are not many clothing options to choose from and I only have one outfit I regularly wear anyways. So I probably won't be spending any stars on clothing.

Also, I maxed out on the K-star event this weekend. So with all that said, how often do they do these K-star spending events? Should I save the stars until the next event? I have a big urge to just buy everything now haha. And how often do they discount things like homes and cars, if ever? It wasn't in this Black Friday sale so I am just asking.

Thank you SO much for reading through this and offering me any advice. :)

And just one other aside... I read up that there is a lizard pet in the Santa Barbara house... Does anyone have a picture of it or have a description of it? I don't want to spend stars on the house, just to find the lizard is not good looking. And what is the cat like in the New Jersey house? I wasted a bunch of stars purchasing things I can't see... Like the pink paint for a car and that doesn't look so good, so I wasted 15 K-Stars on that.

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Hi and Welcome Welcome Welcome. We need more guy games here in the family. lol. :)