Options

The background from Chevier is missing!

ticisssticisss Banned Users 811 Posts
I already did the gigs about the fashion studio and I also buy the studio, but I don't have the background!!!
Btw, I'm playing on Android.
Oh, and I have it in my iOS game!

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    I am not that far yet, so I have no knowledge. But, you can wait and see what we hear as more people complete this, so far I've met with them and gotten the bauble. Otherwise, you can submit a ticket to customer care. This is so new those are the only 2 options that come to mind. I didn't even know we could buy the studio. That makes up for the no new home I guess. As others get there, I'm sure we'll hear more, but very sorry this is happening. (Your new avatar looks wonderful btw) :)
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    Ticisss is talking about the photobooth background, and we're waiting for more people to complete the task and see what happens.
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    Some people on Instagram have the same issue, so the problem is not with my game :(
  • Options
    CharliCharli Registered Users 1,670 Posts
    I'm on Android, and I have it.
    The account says Charli, but my name's Bilal.

I play KK:H on Android! You can add me on Facebook to be friends in-game.
  • Options
    Can someone please do something? I talked with some people and them didn't got the background either, so it's not just my problem. After I buyed the studio I didn't saw Ray talking about it just like happened with my iOS game. I don't understand why.
  • Options