Options

✭✭KK:H WeekDay Event 6/11/18 Wish We had a Clue but Gnome -body Gnows

124Next

Comments

• Options
    YesWeJennYesWeJenn Registered Users 102 Posts
    My favorite thing about SYS events is finishing and submitting a universal language look! B) This is my first attempt and I love how horrible it is. Hope it brings someone else luck!

iOS | Level 73 | A+++
  • Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,114 Posts
    I get wins with absolute basic nothing looks. I put on a dress the game pops me into the pants with the scoop neck newborn doll shirt. Still wins. Wacky looks, still win.. I am pretty much torn about not submitting anymore, and just voting. But I do like to try anonymous random looks. these are just sooooooooo much fun.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    soundsprettysoundspretty Registered Users 5,000 Posts
    People probably vote for the basic looks because they figure you don't have anything, and they probably vote for the crazy looks because you made them laugh. Lose/lose situation lol. I don't submit any looks once I'm done but I'll pop in and vote. At that point I usually go for the basic looking ones in case they need some extra points to finish.
  • Options
    NaimonsterNaimonster Registered Users 5,127 Posts
    Xan has been at like ~150 for the entire day, I'm so annoyed. I do both my games at the same time, and collect the results at the same time too but only Xan doesn't get anything. She's been just earning 5 points every 4 hours, then I just submitted her look again and she didn't even get the 5 points. What's wrong?!?!
    PM to add
  • Options
    KalindaKingKalindaKing Moderators 5,602 Posts