Options

Sad about the game

xoxo_jocxoxo_joc Registered Users, Member 37 Posts
I just wanted to start a thread in regards to being sad about the game slowly fading. Ive been playing for 7 years now and have spent so much time and money playing. This game has gotten me thru depressed moments and really tough times in my personal life. I first downloaded the game back in 2015 when I had my first child. I was suffering from the baby blues very badly so I needed and outlet. This game allowed me to have my mental breaks and I enjoyed playing so much. If any one else feels the same ay I started this thread so we can all talk and share thoughts to lift one another up. Feel free to share thoughts, positivity and whatever is on your mind to vent about the game. Hopefully they see how much the game means to us and decide to revive it. Thank you xoxo 

Answers

• Options
    quinnkkhquinnkkh Registered Users, Member 115 Posts
    I agree. I am praying they do something to keep it going. I’ve been playing since 2019.  I’ve tried other fashion games they’re just not the same. 

• Options
    IwantaKorkonalaskaIwantaKorkonalaska Registered Users, Member 182 Posts
    quinnkkh said:
    I agree. I am praying they do something to keep it going. I’ve been playing since 2019.  I’ve tried other fashion games they’re just not the same. 

Tbh they are not lmao. Not even the Britney, Katy Perry or Kendall and Kylie one.
    + 🎇 ⚜️ 👑 Triple Crown of Number 1's GOBIN recipient  🏆⚜️🎇. + 
  • Options
    sasabottlesasabottle Registered Users, Member 2 Posts