Options

Darkthunder's Gifting Thread

DarkthunderDarkthunder Registered Users 14 Posts
Hey guys, I have beaten the game and I will gift anybody who comments with what they need. I use to just ask for requests when I was friended but then I learned my IQ was not 300 and I can't remember everything. To get you gifts, please put these
Items you want, if you want a whole outfit its fine (while i may do star items dont go crazy please)
IGN and GC name since I don't read minds (yet)
A comment when you receive gifts, so I know you got it and because its polite to say thanks.
Lastly, my game center is TheRealDarkThunder. I get six requests or so a day so please don't add me with the request on the greeting since I'm not that good at remembering it and thats why I made this thread.
Prev1

Comments

• Options
    By the way positions or descriptions for womens items are best since I'm a guy :d
  • Options
    Blondie420Blondie420 Registered Users 4 Posts
    Hi. If you could add me and send me anything for my female character that would be awesome. My name is blondie420 2

Thanks!!
  • Options
    sammmmmmy31sammmmmmy31 Registered Users 4 Posts
    Add me on @destiel-is-life (my character is named Sam) and can I please have the 35 star short white dress with the blue belt and tree branch design?? Please xxx
  • Options
    tonysndharrytonysndharry Registered Users 10 Posts
    Tonysndharry

Anything! :)
  • Options
    KnvwnKnvwn Registered Users 7 Posts
    GC id :KNVWN pls I would appreciate camo shorts or anything male character
  • Options
    CherieceagCherieceag Registered Users 12 Posts
    My Game Center name is cheriece. (with the full stop) and my IGN is Cheriece. I honestly do not mind what I recieve, I'm just grateful for you doing this. Thanks!
  • Options
    annaggxannaggx Registered Users 4 Posts
    My Game Center: annaggx
    I don't mind what you send. (: Anything is cool.
    Thank you!
  • Options
    Stefanie1506Stefanie1506 Registered Users 2 Posts