Options

Purchases lost

SpleenSpleen Registered Users 321 Posts
Hello there, 

So  I recently started playing KKH again after I stopped for more than a year. When I downloaded the app I could restore my last game but I realised I could only restore it from early November 2018 (which is when I started playing again after I stopped in 2017) when I actually stopped playing in February 2019. So I lost all the progress I made in four months and it also means I lost all my purchases. Since it already happened to me in the past I know I can't do anything about my items and my progress lost (
I just went through some of my old messages here and god I can't believe how many beautiful dresses, outfits, hairstyles, accessories... I lost, it's breaking my heart ♥ also goodbye my facelift ^^) 

But I assumed I would be able to get my purchases back, I just did the math and I lost the 
187.5 euros I spent in the game during these four months :'( I mean I have proof of what I spent so I assumed they would do something to help me. But when I sent a ticket in the game, they replied with what seemed to be a pre-written reply saying they can't help me... nothing more. So I don't know what I should do and who I should ask for help, I just don't want to loose all the money I invested in this game... 

Thanks for reading me 
Also thinking about everyone during these difficult times, I hope everyone is safe ♥

Comments

• Options
    cerysewardceryseward Registered Users, Member 155 Posts
    I just went through the exact same as you. I had screenshots of my purchases and they told me they only restore "Exclusive Packs". I am very displeased in this customer service as I too have put in a lot of money. If anyone knows who to contact I would appreciate to know as well.
    Returning iOS player since 2014
  • Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts