Options

KK:H WeekDay Professional TB Event - 9/7/20 So much to do, wear and tap!

1234568Next

Comments

• Options
    ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    First time in forever I made to the tb box just to be reminded why I stop trying to reach it, points definitely need to be reduced for the tb event 

• Options
    Kween_of_the_KastleKween_of_the_Kastle Registered Users, Member 1,254 Posts
    I likey the dress

• Options
    BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Almost picked the puppy purse 😭😭😭

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • Options
    munimunimunimuni Registered Users, Member 133 Posts

Pretty good week ✨

first box - 25 kstars
    second box: neck lace
    3 box: choker
    TB: white top ✨
  • Options
    rach89rach89 Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    edited September 2020
    Does anyone know the difference between the professional event tb boxes, the boxes we earned in sys and ts and the tb boxes that cost 60 stars a piece? It confuses the heck out of me! And how do we know what older items are available in these boxes? Because there are lots of nice older items like dresses, hair dye, eyes etc. that I never see in boxes but they are at least a year or two old so wouldn’t they be considered a tb or is it mostly older less desirable items? 😂 And older holiday items.. are those brought back during the holidays? Lastly if you missed out on a ts item are those supposedly eventually going to be in tb boxes?

Sorry for my cluelessness 

Edit*** 800 million spelling errors. 
  • Options
    rach89 said: