🗳️SYS - 10/8/20 KimTober Brings ~ Bubblegum Pink!🦩

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,644 Posts
    I started this with the 5 pink dyes from Kim, and then had zero. I bought a dye box yesterday and got the new one and pink! I needed more today since everything was locked and luckily, I got pink!! I have one last ticket and my unlock option just became available! I'm still in first, hoping no one snips me. 🥰🥰
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • Kaitlyn231Kaitlyn231 Registered Users, Member 191 Posts
    I have two tickets left and I'm hoping to continue my scores in the 20's streak 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻. 
    (Sorry I have a very sarcastic/dry sense of humor)

I was very limited on pink outfits and only had the 5 dyes we were given but I didn't think these outfits were that bad 🤷🏻‍♀️. 

I'm just happy the earnable dress was first and the top 5 only get the bag.

I looooove the earnable dress dyed black! I'm out of black dye, but soon as I get some this will one that I dye. 😍
    The eyes are cute, but I would love them more if the bottom lashes weren't so intense so I could use them for an everyday look. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • thetwentyeighththetwentyeighth Registered Users, Member 184 Posts
    I’m so disappointed...I started this SYS getting mid-40s, but now no matter what I try I can’t score well. I don’t know what happened. I feel like it’s only gotten harder and harder for me to score well. Is my doll ugly or something?
    I definitely won’t reach the last earnable. I’m still in the top five though which seems weird.

edited October 2020