Options

🗳️ ❤️ KK:H Weekend 7/28/22 - SYS & Dating Weekend! ❤️ 🗳️

Comments

• Options
    medsmeds Registered Users, Member 162 Posts
    I hope the day will come when people on the forum will stop discussing who and how changes the skin color of their dolls and even more so stop judging them for it. But for now we have what we have
  • Options
    EllyBurnsEllyBurns Registered Users, Member 115 Posts
    It started out rough for me but by the time I got to look 6 I found what works the best so I just colored the whole outfit into all the colors I could find enough dyes for😂
    It's my first time doing so well in gold and originally I wanted to level down to silver in the weekday sys but I missed it by one place so yeah, but I'm glad I'm doing well now
    Also, that 60 is too close rn, I hope I won't get it lol

• Options
    IlzeIlze Registered Users, Member 609 Posts
    Well this took a while and was really tedious but finally finished! Loooove the outfit! I went to hair even though it's not for my doll but I don't want to pull it later for some paid boxes as I can't use it, it's gorgeous though ❤️
  • Options
    BoocketaBoocketa Registered Users, Member 1,407 Posts

Belgrade player since 2018 / LVL 64 / iOS
  • Options
    MarianiPoizenMarianiPoizen Registered Users, Member 2,273 Posts
    Managed to get on to enter looks in between power cuts.

I play on iOS
  • Options
    tortortortor Registered Users, Member 927 Posts
    As some of you know, I stopped posting my looks on the forum after members got offended about my use of different dolls, and often I am sad I cannot share my looks with you guys because people attack about the use of different dolls. 
  • Options
    peachypinkpeachypink Registered Users, Member 1,058 Posts
    The hair is gorgeous but i couldn’t do any dates yesterday so I don’t think I can make it to it. So I will stop here. 

iOS 
    Played on and off since the beginning.