Options

New player- Have questions!

JordanF0705JordanF0705 Registered Users 11 Posts
I'm new to Tap Sports 2016. I just recently came across the "stadium" upgrade for $9.99. And it says you get free gold every day. Is this every day forever??? And how do you level up your stadium from level 1 to level 10? I want to make sure i understand how it works before dropping money on a virtual game. Thanks in advance!

Comments

• Options
    Figure this is a pretty simple question, if anyone has the answer, I'd greatly appreciate it!!! Thanks
  • Options
    CheesemanCheeseman Registered Users 174 Posts
    It is probably the biggest waste of money TSB has. People who have bought have been sorry they did
  • Options
    GariputoGariputo Registered Users 38 Posts
    I'm new to Tap Sports 2016. I just recently came across the "stadium" upgrade for $9.99. And it says you get free gold every day. Is this every day forever??? And how do you level up your stadium from level 1 to level 10? I want to make sure i understand how it works before dropping money on a virtual game. Thanks in advance!

It is free gold every day forever. If you are going to play this game long term it's a decent investment. It does go up to 16 gold per day at level 2 but not all gold spent counts towards the goal. I am only 1600 gold towards level 2 but I know I have spent a lot more than that since I got the stadium.
  • Options
    kns6791kns6791 Registered Users 10 Posts
    It's only worth it if you plan on spending a ton of money on gold. Once you get to higher levels it takes hundreds of thousands of gold to level up again and you max out by getting 480 gold a day. So unless you plan on spending gold in non weekend competitions like on boosts and upgrades its not really worth it in my opinion.
  • Options
    gocubsgo0128gocubsgo0128 Registered Users, Member 272 Posts
    kns6791 wrote: »