Options

GLU and TSB in general

Denver710BombersDenver710Bombers Registered Users, Member 25 Posts
edited August 2018 in Tap Sports Bulletin Board
I have been playing this game for a few years now and I come back every year.. The customer services are very helpful and they do a great job of helping you to solve your issue or questions within reason. This is one of the best games out there and GLU does a great job helping you out if you need them. I’d recommend it any day.

Comments

• Options
    MISSREDMISSRED Registered Users, Member 251 Posts
    Really???? Even after these last 2 main events? Really? Not going downhill in your eyes at all? 

This year the prices went up. The odds got tougher to get one. The bonus players became fewer. No incentive AT ALL to play. Massive reasons to spend money though. 

Its not even fun just tapping autoplay 1,000 a day. And even only that one thing most of us do 90% of the time has become useless unless you have that one special player that cost on average $20+ to get. Seriously this game has become to expensive for the average Joe to play. Ill see ya all in 2019
    "If a man gives you his best, what more can you ask him to give".
  • Options
    Maybe in 2019, if they fix it....
  • Options
    miggyrisingmiggyrising Registered Users, Member 162 Posts
    @MISSRED I think it's clear @Denver710Bombers either works for GLU in some crappy third world internet cafe posting insane canned comments to further their con or he's a mentally limited fanboy who thinks posting such obvious ridiculousness might score him a date with a semi-bathed game developer some day.

No part of what he said has any relationship to honesty or the real world.
  • Options
    27andcounting27andcounting Registered Users, Member 19 Posts
    MISSRED said:

Really???? Even after these last 2 main events? Really? Not going downhill in your eyes at all?