Options

Need Help: Was told I was using a cheat tool?! Now can't use different features

DillyDilly1522DillyDilly1522 Registered Users, Member 15 Posts
Hi Everyone,

I have been enjoying and playing TS Baseball now for a few years. However, I noticed for the past couple days that I have been unable to see club chat, global chat, or have access to certain features. I messaged customer support in game and was told that they believe I have been using a cheating tool to get in game credits?!

I have used my real, hard earned money to buy some gold and now I can barely access the app and am now "flagged for abuse". Does anyone have any suggestion or how I can reach them or if this has happened to them? I have sent another in game message, contacted support, but still haven't heard anything.

Any help is appreciated.

Thanks
Prev1

Comments

• Options
    JakeFromStFarmJakeFromStFarm Registered Users, Member 41 Posts
    Aw man, you have a tough road ahead of you even if you are innocent. They jailed literally thousands of accounts without explanation last year . There should be a process in place to dispute these things. Sadly they serve as judge, jury and executioner with no input from the customer. This is definitely an area which could use improvement. Perhaps with the changes made to the game this year there will be less cases to investigate and a fair determination can be made. I understand cheating was out of control last year and they had no way to police it all, so they just made judgements and stuck by them. Not the best way to handle these issues, it alienated many customers and made many ithers not want to spend $ on their teams
  • Options
    HoumyHoumy Registered Users, Member 3,889 Posts