Options

im new

KeoziFlowerKeoziFlower Users Awaiting Email Confirmation 8 Posts
hi im new to the game and i just got it today. i was wondering what are some tips you can give me?
no signature here

Comments

• Options
    TonyPoeHoTonyPoeHo Registered Users 239 Posts
    Welcome to the games & the forums! Basically, just go with the flow really! If you ever run into problems in the game, just start a new thread because we have wonderful users who take their time to help you out here such as HollywoodStarlets, Charrmander93, SamuraiPizzaCat, Shiro, Kush_snipes, and myself (:

Tips:
    •Try your hardest to get 4/5 stars in a movie, it really helps you gain more fans + you get a bigger pay!
    •If you run out of energy, go out to the streets and tap on trash cans, cameras, newspaper stands, & birds as they have a chance to drop energy sometimes.
    •Make sure your partner is the one (the one you decide to flirt with)! Don't want to run into any problems now right?
    •Check back to the game! You'll lose fans if you don't return with new content!
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -*POW*- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -~Gone With The Wind~- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Add Me On GameCenter @ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - "TonyPoeHo" - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Options
    Charrmander93Charrmander93 Registered Users 654 Posts
    Thanks Tony, he is right and saying our regular members will always be here to help you :)

Tony is also right about the the trash cans, don't forgot to enter bars and places and click on the beer bottles and mugs with smiley faces on them :)
    Other then that try to do all the quests the right way and you'll do great
  • Options