Options

Pantaloons Nouveaux

I'am just curious has anyone unlocked Pantaloons Nouveaux? I play Stardom: Hollywood on the computer and it has not been updated in a long time, so I'am trying to figure out if I will unlock before or after they update it again.

Comments

• Options
    SamuraiPizzaCatSamuraiPizzaCat Member 3,359 Posts
    Not yet unfortunately. The developers are making us wait *humph* lol! Just downloaded the new update for iphone & it hasn't unlocked as of yet :)
  • Options
    ZbjZbj Registered Users 581 Posts
    What is up with Pantaloons Nouveaux? I'm a French student and that translates to "New Pants". What can you exactly do there and how does one unlock it?
    Beware the green Indian soda, seriously...
    ZBJ101
    ;)
  • Options
    TonyPoeHoTonyPoeHo Registered Users 239 Posts
    Zbj wrote: »
    What is up with Pantaloons Nouveaux? I'm a French student and that translates to "New Pants". What can you exactly do there and how does one unlock it?

That's the problem, no one KNOWS! We have yet to see ^.^
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -*POW*- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -~Gone With The Wind~- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Add Me On GameCenter @ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - "TonyPoeHo" - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Options
    magpiemagpie Registered Users 33 Posts
    Probably the same as the narcis fashion boutique since miguel morilaglu was spotted at the mansion party at the hills, we'll just have to wait for the updates..
    I am...
    MAGPIE24_LA
    "Je veux être votre ami.. ; )"
  • Options
    Avilawesley7Avilawesley7 Registered Users 365 Posts