Options

A few questions please!!

WishWish Registered Users 577 Posts
Hi Stardom Players... I'm new to the game & mostly play KKH.... so please bear with me!

1) A Google+ friend gifted me a bunch of stuff in Stardom, over a week ago... But I never received anything!? :(

2) There is a quest on the left of my screen (Wait for Call to start Hawaii Po'... Complete 2 Crime Drama Projects) that has been there since I started the game & NEVER goes away. I have No idea how to get rid of it?

3) Can you buy a car?

4) Really weird but.... I only have Google+ contacts that begin with A, B, C.... even tho I've added a bunch & my KKH Game has contacts A- Z.

Thanks for any advice or help!!!! :)

Comments

• Options
    moonyuushinmoonyuushin Registered Users 936 Posts
    Wish wrote: »
    Hi Stardom Players... I'm new to the game & mostly play KKH.... so please bear with me!

1) A Google+ friend gifted me a bunch of stuff in Stardom, over a week ago... But I never received anything!? :(

2) There is a quest on the left of my screen (Wait for Call to start Hawaii Po'... Complete 2 Crime Drama Projects) that has been there since I started the game & NEVER goes away. I have No idea how to get rid of it?

3) Can you buy a car?

4) Really weird but.... I only have Google+ contacts that begin with A, B, C.... even tho I've added a bunch & my KKH Game has contacts A- Z.

Thanks for any advice or help!!!! :)
    Hi dear ^^
    I'll answer your questions one-by-one:

1. You should check your friend's current level whether his/her lvl is lower than yours or higher, I used to gift my friends and it took like 2 weeks, so I hope the gifts will arrive to you soon. Could be a glitch somehow.

2.If you want to finish it, you need to get a gig related to "crime drama" from Arnie, not crime movie or just any other drama kinds.
    When Arnie calls and gives you a bunch of gigs, sort among them for "crime drama" only.