Uhm so i connected facebook with a Kim Kardashian Hollywood game 2 months ago. But, i decided to delete the game and i deleted the connection with the game and facebook. than i started to play the game again like 2 weeks ago and connected facebook. nothing was wrong until i had to change devices and tried to connect facebook to restore my game. when i do that, it shows my old (2 months) game and i can only restore that game! What should i do?