Options

NEED HELP: Was told I was using a cheat tool by Support?!

DillyDilly1522DillyDilly1522 Registered Users, Member 15 Posts
Hi Everyone,

I have been enjoying and playing TS Baseball now for a few years. However, I noticed for the past couple days that I have been unable to see club chat, global chat, or have access to certain features. I messaged customer support in game and was told that they believe I have been using a cheating tool to get in game credits?!

I have used my real, hard earned money to buy some gold and now I can barely access the app and am now "flagged for abuse". Does anyone have any suggestion or how I can reach them or if this has happened to them? I have sent another in game message, contacted support, but still haven't heard anything.

Any help is appreciated.

Thanks

Comments

• Options
    [RR] Sage[RR] Sage Moderators 556 Posts
    We try for a 2 day turn around on contacts. Oldest ticket at the moment was submitted April-23-2018 08:01:44 PM. The restriction bans come from the development team though and are usually upheld by them.
  • Options
    [RR] Sage said:

We try for a 2 day turn around on contacts. Oldest ticket at the moment was submitted April-23-2018 08:01:44 PM. The restriction bans come from the development team though and are usually upheld by them.

So you believe that even with transaction history evidence (which I have), I will never get the restrictions taken off?
  • Options
    edited April 2018
    I'm just upset that I have been a loyal customer since 2016, have played fair, bought gold, and am now being considered a cheater and having my ability to play taken away. I have the receipts for each gold purchase and my bank statements. I was told that I may have been swept up in a "jailing".
  • Options
    JakeFromStFarmJakeFromStFarm Registered Users, Member 41 Posts