Options

Event?

2Next

Comments

• Options
    xluminexxluminex Registered Users 3 Posts
    Good luck with the event everyone! Are there any tricks to grinding for this type of event? I really appreciated all of the advice for the dating event last weekend, since I'm new to the weekend events in K&K.

I really like the giftbox items this week. I've opened the first 2 free giftboxes, but haven't gotten anything yet (I believe I got a couple points towards the shorts). I have enough k-gems to open a few extra boxes, but seems like there's so much bad stuff and hardly any event items in all the pallettes. How many would you guess I'd have to open before getting that super cute hair?

Honestly I always leave the gift box items up to chance. Eighty K-gems is a lot and the majority of the palettes don't even have the actual items. The chances of actually getting anything are super low :(
  • Options
    Lulu01Lulu01 Registered Users 256 Posts
    I am working on the storyline gigs and now my task is "Promote XOX with a vblog" or something like that... I think it's a third gig.
    BUT I CAN'T SEE WHERE I AM SUPPOSE TO DO THAT VLOG! 😐 Like which place? Where should I go? Nothing is written next to it and nothing is showing when I click on the task. It always show you a way where is the gig take a place, but nothing is happening.

Am I stupid or I should find it by myself or what?
    I like to finish storyline gig because I don't want to have them there when weekend event end.
    Can someone say me, how I should finish it? Or where is the gig?
  • Options
    ShannenShannen Registered Users 159 Posts
    Lulu01 wrote: »
    I am working on the storyline gigs and now my task is "Promote XOX with a vblog" or something like that... I think it's a third gig.