Options

Character Names

Comments

• Options
    RubyDRubyD Registered Users 189 Posts
    JamEater wrote: »
    My charather name is Dianne Rosepeer actually I don't know what does it mean(lol) but I think it look nice and unique
    Yes, cool name. Reminds me of that French Revolution guy, Maximilien François Marie Isidore de Robespierre. The surnames sound similar robes~pierre, rose~peer.
  • Options
    LuzVariasLuzVarias Registered Users 2,707 Posts
    RubyD wrote: »
    Yes, cool name. Reminds me of that French Revolution guy, Maximilien François Marie Isidore de Robespierre. The surnames sound similar robes~pierre, rose~peer.

That's clever of you, Ruby! Now the name has a bit of added oomph!
    Luz GC: LuzVarias
    Stellan GC: lgordon19

• Options
    NyssaNyssa Registered Users 32 Posts
    I'm hijacking my own thread now, but I wanted to share that I made C-lister. This is my first time to get this far and halfway through level 11.
  • Options
    EselleteaEselletea Registered Users 700 Posts
    Congrats on the C list! You'll be an A lister in no time! I think it took me the longest to get to the D list. Was that the same for anyone else?
    Currently playing 2 iOS games, PM to add!
  • Options
    RubyDRubyD Registered Users 189 Posts
    Nyssa wrote: »
    I'm hijacking my own thread now, but I wanted to share that I made C-lister. This is my first time to get this far and halfway through level 11.
    Congrats! It feels good, doesn't it? You are definitely on your way to superstardom now, Nyssa. :)
  • Options

Woo-hoo, Nyssa! Celebratory drinks at Chateau Nuit?

That sounds right, Eselletea!

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    We should do a party. :)
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options