Options

I might be crazy; help with 'switching' FB accounts?

skevansskevans Registered Users 510 Posts
This might be a stupid/ridiculous question, and if it is, I'm sorry!

I've been using my own personal Facebook account as a way to make friends since I started playing this game. However, now that I've been playing for so long, I have lots of KKH friends on Facebook to the point where they're probably a fifth of my total friends.

Plus, my boss recently told me that it was 'unprofessional looking' to use my Facebook to reach out to clients (I work in social media), and for clients to see a bunch of avatars. I don't agree with him, but I figured I would at least ask this somewhere as I'm having a tough time finding the answer any where else.

QUESTION:
Can I create a new Facebook page for my doll and then log in to the game with my new KKH related Facebook account? I never play on Facebook, only ever on iOS. I obviously don't want to lose any progress. Plus, now that Game Center on Apple is basically toast, it's tough to add people on there. Can someone help me out?

Thanks for listening to my rambling - today was a long and hot day for me.
hey, I'm SK, a big fan of gifs and sarcasm ✌🏼
iOS / add me on facebook 

Comments

• Options
    JohanaJohana Registered Users 520 Posts
    I actually want to know the same, how do I link my game to a new fb account? I've made one a while ago but couldn't figure out how to link it 🤔
  • Options
    yezxyezx Registered Users, Member 2,651 Posts
    If you play on iOS, you can log in and off on fb through settings on your phone/iPad. Thats how I switched my fb in game. So I logged in on my game fb, went in game and connected. After that I logged out and signed in to my personal fb account again and it was still there in my game :) 
    iOS player since June 2018. DM to add. 
    Link to the discord server: https://discord.gg/4Jxu5dXCQU

Make kkh great again: