Options

KKH Technical FAQ

124Next

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Have you added any NPCs as contacts? You can always call them into gigs while you try to get the friends added. There are some helpful hints about playing with friends located here in the FAQs. You do have to be sure that the people you're trying to play with ALSO play on the Facebook platform. Finally, since I have no experience in the Facebook game, you might want to post in the Friends section that you are looking to connect with Facebook players, and could use help connecting. I'll keep an eye over there and see if we can't get you more help.

Also, since this is a Facebook game issue, one on one Customer Support is not readily available. Most corrections are done through across the board updates. So, let's try and look for some localized help. :) And, if you start your own thread in Gifting and Friends, I would be sure and include Facebook in the title. :) Hope this helps a little.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    ๐Ÿฆ‹Purple Headed โ™Š+ ๐Ÿฅฅ Chick Playing iOS & Android ๐Ÿฆ‹
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    ๐ŸŒŸIf you want my attention please send a dm
    ๐Ÿ’œVats
    ๐Ÿ’œ#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    1rkhachatryan1rkhachatryan Registered Users 133 Posts
    Have you added any NPCs as contacts? You can always call them into gigs while you try to get the friends added. There are some helpful hints about playing with friends located here in the FAQs. You do have to be sure that the people you're trying to play with ALSO play on the Facebook platform. Finally, since I have no experience in the Facebook game, you might want to post in the Friends section that you are looking to connect with Facebook players, and could use help connecting. I'll keep an eye over there and see if we can't get you more help.