👗 KK:H Fashion Runway - 2/21/20 - VIP Fashion LookBook

kokokokonutkokokokonut Community ModeratorModerators 24,108 Posts
Kalinda shared the news yesterday..............
Now you can see the prizes with light and dark hair. Here you go!

Now let's have fun, and share how we styled our prizes!

🦋Purple Headed  ♊+  🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
I PLAY 3 GAMES
💜 Vats is Back ~ My Heart Sings 💜

Comments

• Bear_KKHBear_KKH Registered Users, Member 588 Posts
    I got the gold dress in my freebie and
    ended up finishing the curtain call kollection, it's my first time completing a kollection. Didn't intend to make it to the bob, but I did. I like it more than I thought I would but I wish the hair wasn't tucked behind the ear. Here's my styling for everything I got this weekend.

- Emmy
  • TrashleyKKHTrashleyKKH Registered Users, Member 2,678 Posts
    edited February 21

Styling items I got so far. Got the Giftboxes hair, dress and eyes. And opened 3 boxes of Valentine boxes and got two hairs and the silver fringe skirt. 
    IOS Player 
  • EmCharlotteEmCharlotte Registered Users, Member 458 Posts
    Wasn’t intending on making it to the last earnable this week but I went a bit crazy on gift boxes! Got all items, the fashion goals bundle just fit into my entertainment budget so I grabbed that too. So far I have the popcorn from the SYS - my first look got 35 but decent 50s for all since! I adore the gift box hair and earnable dress - I actually like the VIP hair more than I thought I would! 

Let’s be friends - Emmy KKH on FB. I play on iOS 🤍
  • jhabsjhabs Registered Users, Member 998 Posts
    So every week I see all you guys talking about how your boyfriends pick the best boxes. I followed all of your methods: I showed him the items I wanted and said “okay, use ur positive energy to pick one of those!!” I showed him the palette and told him to pick the box that spoke to him and he picked..

I think he’s broken😩😩