• DelenaGovatoDelenaGovato Registered Users, Member 575 Posts
    @AmandaMKkh OMGGGGGGG😮😮😮🥺😮😦😧🤯😱😱😱
  • kadamisiakadamisia Registered Users, Member 1,086 Posts

This hair without the headpiece.
    IOS player
    🦥 English isn't my 1st language 🦥
  • buriteriburiteri Registered Users, Member 485 Posts
    edited May 2020
    Now I’m not Japanese but I love Japanese fashion (lol if you couldn’t already guess) and wanted to share my favorite Japanese fashion moments to continue my Asian fashion suggestions! I did some digging and saw the items that came with the Tokyo update and was not impressed especially when Tokyo streetwear is so amazing and otherworldly! Now on to my favorite looks from traditional to modern. 💖

Also a disclaimer because I forgot to include this last time, that I’m not an expert in traditional fashion, especially traditional Japanese clothing. I just did some basic research to provide context. Even for my Filipiniana suggestions, even though I’m Filipino, I’m not completely knowledgable. I’m putting heavy emphasis on traditional wear because modern wear can be open to interpretation and has more freedom. That said, whether it is traditional or modern fashion, I encourage those at Glu’s design team to do further research to honor these clothes and their culture. Thank you.