🗳️ ♊ SYS 6/7/21 SYS - Gemini Season SYS ♊ 🗳️

191011121315Next

Comments

• evilhagevilhag Registered Users 923 Posts
    I’ve been playing really late, only submitting 2-3 looks and it worked out for me this time! Came in first. I’m obsessed with these eyes and dress! 

Put a cap on Trendspenders! 
    Give 20 daily videos to paying players!
    Bonus star for parties!
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I'm really glad my scores increased in time. My first 5 looks were in the 30s, then had 2 high 40s, and the rest 6 were all mid-high 50s. I'm glad I held onto second place since Tuesday. I only had 1 major tb on my main game, but had 8 on my other. I had all mid-high 40s on my other game, but at least I got the shoes and mirror. The shoes are so cute, I love those types of heels. Everyone looks great in all the new items!😍😍
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • D98D98 Registered Users, Member 560 Posts
    I have loved the items in this theme,the mirror reminds of Belle from beauty and the beast 

• RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    @Jessakey awww I’m sorry that happened to you. I know how disappointing that is. I cried once when that happened to me. I was in first for some SYS with a braid hairstyle that I loved and got sniped at the last minute…I had already saved some outfits to wear with it and everything and I was so crushed. Luckily I won it eventually in a silver box. The only comforting thing that I can say is that we all understand that disappointment you’re feeling, and that you’ll be able to get those items later in a silver box or with diamonds. But it sucks anyway! 💕💕💕