Options

General Complaints Thread

Comments

• Options
    Mani86Mani86 Registered Users 237 Posts
    Do I need to tell you how frustrated and mad I am at the moment.!?
    2yoyck8.jpg
  • Options
    EselleteaEselletea Registered Users 700 Posts
    Chanrin wrote: »
    We sign a petition to ERADICATE cash prizes in boxes and we get a ****** CASH BONUS for A VIP EVENT. Well played Glu this is ****ing hilarious.

I know, I'm peeved by this as well. We usually get 1 free k star for each 5-star gig during VIP events. This encourages people to play more! I'm not really motivated to play with 2x the kash. I won the gift box and shoes for the current VIP event and I'm done with it. Not buying giftboxes, not buying k star packs, and not grinding. Come on, Glu!
    Currently playing 2 iOS games, PM to add!
  • Options
    pandamoo85pandamoo85 Registered Users 107 Posts
    HoneyRaven wrote: »
    Okay, so I have some (very polite) venting to do. As you can see, I'm relatively new to the forum as a posting member, but I have actually followed the forum for some months before I made the decision to join. And let me tell you, the impression that I had of all of you is that you are a fantastic, fun bunch of people who take their enjoyment for a game and ramp it up tenfold by sharing the joy.

However there has been the odd occasion or two where I have asked a question (and had to repeat it) before someone answered, which made me feel a little foolish for asking. And there has also been attempts to get involved in the running or ongoing conversation with the same results. I'd just like to ask that you take a little time to see that someone is new and make them feel a little welcome.

I'm sorry if this offends anyone, and maybe it's just paranoia on my part :) I just want to join in on the fun :)

I know how you feel, HoneyRaven. Nearly everything I post gets completely ignored so I've kinda quit trying. We should be buddies though! The new kids can hang out together :)