Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• SerendipitySerendipity Registered Users 253 Posts
    Hello, my name is Serah and I have been playing for almost a year. I have posted in these forums before, but I usually am a lurker. I am very shy, even online, but everyone has made me feel comfortable here. I live in Michigan and am a designer of costume jewelry, which is sold in a few stores across the country. I am also a street artist, doll maker, and hopeless loner. Just wanted to stop in and say hi, and to thank everyone, especially---HollySisk, Koko, DMV_Doll, Luz, and Vats for being ultra cool, and making me feel welcome.
    "Art...a result of the frustration with being normal..."
  • LuzVariasLuzVarias Registered Users 2,707 Posts
    Hi Serah! How cool that you're an artist in all of those styles. Do you have a web site or anything?
    Luz GC: LuzVarias
    Stellan GC: lgordon19

• LuzVariasLuzVarias Registered Users 2,707 Posts
    I'm the opposite of new, but here's my blurb. I live outside Boston, and I study disorders of the immune system. I'm 32 and I have two small daughters. I love snow and skiing, and scifi & nerdy stuff, and I usually want to be shooting something when I'm gaming, so my obsession with KKH has been very out of character! This forum is great; I love the hilarious and helpful people.
    Luz GC: LuzVarias
    Stellan GC: lgordon19

• littledollzlittledollz Registered Users 77 Posts
    Let me start by saying how I love this forum, everyone here is so helpful, funny, and considerate. Although I'm more of a lurker on the boards, I've been playing with many of you in the game for months on GC.