Options

Baby Update Teaser?

Comments

• Options
    trevoractortrevoractor Registered Users 1,114 Posts
    I hope we haven't put too much hype on this update and it turns out sucking.. I'm just gunna hope for the best but expect the worst so that I won't be disappointed.

Along with the babies, Im hoping that new hair colors come with Jen Atkin and that guy's makeup comes with Mario.
    A+++ Lister // GameCenter: TrevorActor :cool:
  • Options
    Angela55055Angela55055 Registered Users 142 Posts
    Mauve wrote: »
    I think I did my second comback a little too late. I wanted to wait until I had my kid, but the update took too long, so I did it! I heard that the love guru isn't the best. That's why I didn't do it... I love the others though, especially when you can't invite anyone during gigs.

Love Guru is so boring... I wish someone had told me lol. What do the other two give?
    Jay #1 :o:p:cool:
  • Options
    I hope we haven't put too much hype on this update and it turns out sucking.. I'm just gunna hope for the best but expect the worst so that I won't be disappointed.

Along with the babies, Im hoping that new hair colors come with Jen Atkin and that guy's makeup comes with Mario.

I've been waiting for makeup for so long omg! And yeah I'm trying not to get too excited so I won't be too disappointed. I usually finish the quests from each update in 1 or 2 days. They never last long enough.
  • Options
    OlleannaOlleanna Registered Users 9 Posts
    I'm guessing this option will only be available to married people - too bad that my game husband couldn't handle my success and wanted a divorce! Lousy timing :(
  • Options
    MauveMauve Registered Users 489 Posts
    Love Guru is so boring... I wish someone had told me lol. What do the other two give?

Money Maker: Appearances and Shifts.
    Fashion Icon: Fashown Shows and Acting.
    Both give bonus stars fragments in gigs.
    〖 Ramona Alomarah 〗
    ❁A++
    ❁Top 10.
    ❁Mother of two.