Options

~ Apropos of Nuthin'

Comments

• Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    Lol, well thank you doll. I do like to keep things free from that. One of my Gemini's is **** like that.

edit: Oooops. didn't mean it THAT way. Obsessive. Obsessive like that.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    ๐Ÿฆ‹Purple Headed โ™Š+ ๐Ÿฅฅ Chick Playing iOS & Android ๐Ÿฆ‹
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    ๐ŸŒŸIf you want my attention please send a dm
    ๐Ÿ’œVats
    ๐Ÿ’œ#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Options
    VatsVats Registered Users 4,773 Posts
    Sorry come here and take the stage to whiny, but I feel if I don't share this with EVERYONE I know (and don't know TBH), I can't overcome the trauma and just let it go...lol

So if you're not in the mood to hear any futile drama, stop here and just go!

Yesterday I had the most disastrous time at the hair salon EVER!

I've been dying my hair for so many years, but since the beggining of this year my scalp started to present allergic reactions to the products, so I generally end up with this burnt that leaves the scalp on a redness for couple of days.

Yesterday my roots bleached super quick, haven't had time to feel the usual pain and itchiness, so I was kinda yay!

After washing and toning the hair, I gave a check at the mirror and my world has fallen completely. First despite the fact that my colorist has been doing my hair for a century and he is completely aware of the shade of my liking, he went for an extra ash toner and not the buttery platinum. I loathe that color.

Coming closer to the mirror I notice that my scalp wasn't just red, but a HUGE bruise opened in my forehead due the chemical burn, seriously it was bleeding!

Then I sitted on the chair of my hair stylist to trim a LITTLE bit of my tips, I swear I showed to him the exact lenght I wanted, but did he listened to me?! NO! He cutted off a huge chunk of my hair! Not even sure if I can call my hair 'long' anymore!