Options

KK:H Weekday Event 10/15/18 - Say What Now?

Comments

• Options
    kristiazdkristiazd Registered Users, Member 44 Posts
    I'm not good at time zones what time does everything start in the UK
    I believe the UK is 5 hours ahead of NY.
  • Options
    HoneyBuddhaChipHoneyBuddhaChip Registered Users, Member 6 Posts
    @HoneyBuddhaChip. Have you tried shutting down and rebooting your device and then opening the game to see if it comes back?
    Yes, I tried that but it didn’t work. I’m going to try to offload the game then reinstall it.
  • Options
    LovelyEmmaLovelyEmma Registered Users, Member 4,384 Posts
    2nd Black Box gave me 25 Kstars!
    Dont wanna jinx it but this week is going great :D 

Platform: Originally Facebook and then played 2 days as Android
    Current Level: 72
    Ranking: 1+++
    Daily KKH player since around May 2015 entil early December 2020
  • Options
    stirfryedshanastirfryedshana Registered Users, Member 418 Posts
    TB kollection is okay, better than the ugly one last week lol. I probably won’t spend any kstars to open an extra one though since it’s mostly accessories.
  • Options
    AliBryantAliBryant Registered Users 6,169 Posts
    Here's the SMC:

iOS
  • Options
    haftimehaftime Registered Users 970 Posts
    Here's my TB palette this week:

It has a couple items I'm excited about, like the lace dress, the two hairs, and the orange shirt (which goes with a pair of thigh-high boots that I've had in my closet since the event!). Don't know if I'll buy an extra box this week, though. 
    My doll's name is Everly Rook, I play on iOS, and I'm on FB at facebook.com/everly.rook. 
  • Options
    MarleMarle Registered Users, Member 91 Posts
    My first black box:

I'm not really a fan of anything in my throwback kollection other than the main prize but I'm hoping if I make it to the throwback I can get that or the white shoes

• Options
    KKHLucyKKHLucy Registered Users, Member 1,032 Posts