Options

Eternity Warrior 3 demo

Comments

• Options
    ChrisTotChrisTot Registered Users 394 Posts
    Haha yea its awesome that we got the same junk!

tried the hellboy glitch and yea fun as always :-)

have u noticed u only get 1 eye/blood/sigil/shard even if it drops multiple times on a run?

Haha, yep! That one I don't enjoy as much because it means more work for me :P
  • Options
    UtzimekanismUtzimekanism Registered Users 17 Posts
    ChrisTot wrote: »
    Haha, yep! That one I don't enjoy as much because it means more work for me :P

Yea it sucks but when ur upgraded like us we rly dont need it anymore :-)

i hope the update the game soon. im bored to kill hellboy all the time :-/ still doing the quest tho for the silver and iron :-O
  • Options
    lauapiklauapik Registered Users 490 Posts
    How so? You know how I'm a developer and like testing the boundaries of these games?

I won't spoil what happens, but play against hellboy, collect NO loot, then go back and replay as quickly as possible

The Cyclops is just a Zombie Guard posing as the son of Poseidon, he has 2 eyes like you and me, ha ha.

I have only reached the stage where I am within 1 mm of killing him off so I have to upgrade some more. I think you have to hammer hellboy a couple of hundred times no matter how strong you are before you succeed. My free cell is preventing me from doing that. Not as keen in the game as I was before at grinding.
    Will try out the hellboy glitch when I get to it sometime next year, ha ha.

Just tried it in the Cyclops chamber. Got the junk I didnt collect earlier, ha ha. How did you learn this, Chris?
  • Options
    AStoryToScreamAStoryToScream Registered Users 41 Posts
    Question. How does the mechanics for the Wolf Chief fight work? I can't seem to beat him because I can't figure out when to parry.
  • Options
    HenShin hohoHenShin hoho Registered Users 769 Posts