Options

Weekend Event 3/25/16 ~ Where's that Easter Bunny at? It's a Vip weekend and more!!!

Comments

• Options
    wolfandbutler2wolfandbutler2 Registered Users 351 Posts
    ticisss wrote: »
    Did you guys remember when this Instagram page @Kimkardashianhollywoodgame promised that great things are coming in the game? Now I see that's just bullsh*t
    Well considering that was a hoax written by a wishful player and not anyone from Glu, I'm not surprised! :P

The last time I spent real money on this game, it was for the Balmain one-off package, with the earrings and bag. That was the last time I paid for anything on KKH. That's due to a combination of me no longer having the disposable income I had when I started playing, and the game not really giving me any incentive to splurge. :/
    GC: wolfandbutler2 /// IG: wolfandbutler.kkh
  • Options
    FrancescahillFrancescahill Registered Users 1,288 Posts
    Well considering that was a hoax written by a wishful player and not anyone from Glu, I'm not surprised! :P

The last time I spent real money on this game, it was for the Balmain one-off package, with the earrings and bag. That was the last time I paid for anything on KKH. That's due to a combination of me no longer having the disposable income I had when I started playing, and the game not really giving me any incentive to splurge. :/

Same! I remember that post and I know they're just a fan club but they're was so "we talk to Kim and she's going to send Glu all of this" just lies. It's sad I don't get what's the funny on lie about that a lot players really believe them.
  • Options
    FrancescahillFrancescahill Registered Users 1,288 Posts
    25a87dg.jpg2iijscz.jpg

30bzs69.jpg
  • Options
    kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts