๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธKK:H SYS 9/3/20 - Time for the Masquerade!๐ŸŽญโ“

Comments

• therealChartherealChar Registered Users, Member 2,714 Posts
    No dress for me and im so sad ended up in 5th thanks to buyers ๐Ÿ˜– ugh also got 5th in my androidย 
    The eye holes are so messy on this mask they definitely need to reposition it
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    The mask is cute, but probably won't use it that much since it's hard to style. All of my down hairstyles show, this is one of the couple that can be used.

๐ŸŒŸLevelย 38 & 39โ€”Android
    ๐Ÿ’žย Mom of 4!
    ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธย Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    ๐ŸŒผ I am a Recovery Coach.
    โฃAlways remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!ย 
  • clarizzoclarizzo Registered Users, Member 732 Posts
    @AliBryant your looks are absolutely stunning! i especially love the baby blue dress fit ๐Ÿ’™
    โœจiOS doll since March 2020 โœจ
    ๐Ÿ’“add me on Facebook: Clarissa Clairย 
  • imazoraimazora Registered Users, Member 384 Posts

@DoloresWyatt Oooh, Iโ€™d like to participate in the โ€˜which hairstyle looks the worstโ€™! with the braids, and various other styles, the mask just... merges in? the bottom two demonstrate the problem the mask has with a LOT of hairstyles ย 
    But with the โ€˜artificiallyโ€™ colored hair, the mask fits so nicely? I wish it fit this way with other hairstyles :/ thereโ€™s just something so off about the layering
    iOS - Ivy Kkh on FB! - ok i don't know what most people put here i'm gonna go nowย 
  • kikikhaddskikikhadds Registered Users, Member 135 Posts
    @ARTPOP thank you so much doll! ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ’—
    ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  โœจ iOS level 46 A+++โœจ
    ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ย  ย  ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธย 

• ashleymeddsashleymedds Registered Users, Member 796 Posts