Options

6/13/16 ~ Another Week, Another Midweek Event? I know there's a Birthday Tuesday!

Comments

• Options
    Jwilk100Jwilk100 Registered Users 130 Posts
    Cherrey wrote: »
    This is such an interesting thought :confused: The boxes would probably just be empty :D

It sounds great to own all the outfits but it would take away from the midweek events. I feel like you would only get kstars & kash
    Lii wrote: »

Thank you so much! That was so long ago lol but I have the bracelet & necklace
  • Options
    bladeoobladeoo Registered Users 315 Posts
    This is such an interesting thought :confused: The boxes would probably just be empty :D

Or maybe have k stars and cash. I was thinking about that while reading this thread. I only started playing this game last year so I missed a lot of events, meaning my TB boxes look amazing (sometimes) lol.
    You can call me SONIA
    GC name is snowrice
    KKH Doll is Trixie
    K&K Doll is Lexie
    :cool:
  • Options
    Carol DavidaCarol Davida Registered Users 6,145 Posts
    bladeoo wrote: »
    Hey guys! I was wondering. There has to be AT LEAST ONE KKH player out there that has all the items from all the events. Can you imagine?! I wonder what they would be getting in their TB boxes

I think that the hacked players has everything so they'll most likely don't need to participate for the throwback events. I think that their pallets will be empty.
    Daily Android KKH player

Carolette Davie (the all-American bittersweet feminist) ➡ the diva's cousin

If you would like to be friends with me in-game please PM me so that I'll know that you're from the glu forums. Tyvm☺

Follow me on IG

#SafeStorage #MaleDollsMatters #BonusStarForParties #BoycottTrendsetters #DontPunishPayingCustomers #MoreAdsForKstars #StopKollections

• Options
    I think that the hacked players has everything so they'll most likely don't need to participate for the throwback events. I think that their pallets will be empty.