Options

Weekday Event 8/7/17 - Show Your Style ~ Shoe Sensation!

14567810Next

Comments

• Options
    judithkkhjudithkkh Registered Users 1,699 Posts
    genthea wrote: »
    Of course. I've never done much of grinding before so I don't know if it's achievable lol, have you ever done 200 gigs at one weekend? I'll try my best though. I just realized even though my free videos aren't restored, I'm back at being able to do offers. Maybe I can get to 500 after all! :)

Hmm I don't know if 200 gigs but I'm about to be like so close to 70 reality shows since the midweek event started :rolleyes: Haha oh my it might sound like a lot but I seriously love the chances Glu gives us to gain not only money and xp but free K-Stars! <3 I know you can totally do it! Those offers are usually so good! <3
    I wish we'd have a double offer on the star offers :rolleyes: That's when I get the most stars

Ooh yes! This is absolutely the best, too! The double offers on the K-Stars are always a good way of gaining them. <3
    I'm also so excited to see a sale on their K-Stars shop, hope they bring those deals again very soon! <3
  • Options
    PezPez Registered Users 397 Posts
    AListJacey wrote: »
    Sorry to butt in, but reading your comment I was a little confused. I still there something we need 500 K stars for this weekend? ��

(I hope I'm understanding your question correctly.) You don't need 500 K-stars to participate in a VIP event, but the final earnable item requires that at least 500 K-stars be spent within the timeframe of the event to obtain it.

A giftbox is earned at 15 K-stars spent, the first earnable item at 50, the second at 300, and the third at 500. These are totals -- for example, if you spend 50 K-stars altogether, you earn both the giftbox and the first earnable item.
    iOS • KK:H player since January 2015 • I still need to make a FB account for my doll lol

• Options
    gentheagenthea Registered Users 308 Posts
    AListJacey wrote: »